Latest Products http://www.paperandstationary.in Latest Products Sat, 05 Dec 2020 19:29:19 +0530 en-us http://www.paperandstationary.in Exercise Notebooks http://www.paperandstationary.in/exercise-notebooks.htm http://www.paperandstationary.in/exercise-notebooks.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. Features : Perfect finish High tear strength Durable binding of pages Specifications and use : Thickness - Customized Suitable for school, colleges, etc Usage - Students Practical File http://www.paperandstationary.in/practical-file.htm http://www.paperandstationary.in/practical-file.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Kolkata(India), we are an entity acknowledged for our superior products and matchless services. Designed and developed with perfection, our products are of unmatched standards. Features : Tear resistance Precise sizes Optimum whiteness Specifications/use : Use - In laboratories Size - As per clients need Drawing Book http://www.paperandstationary.in/drawing-book.htm http://www.paperandstationary.in/drawing-book.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The raw material used in the manufacturing of products are tested stringently by the experts to make certain that the final product is of premium quality and free from any kind of defect. With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others.   Features : Optimum paper quality Fine finish Tear resistance Specifications and use : Widely used for student Brand - Vardhman Uses - Extensively used for taking down notes in schools Coloring Book http://www.paperandstationary.in/coloring-book.htm http://www.paperandstationary.in/coloring-book.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. Ours is a well-established firm located in Kolkata(India) and engaged in the business of providing a wide assortment of quality products.   Features : Durable binding Fine finish Optimum paper quality Specifications and use :  Thickness - As per clients need Widely used in play group school Used in schools Arch File http://www.paperandstationary.in/arch-file.htm http://www.paperandstationary.in/arch-file.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Arch File. We are known for providing a qualitative array of products and thus our entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters.   Features : Fine finish Moisture proof Excellent quality Specifications : Use - Widely used in schools, colleges, etc. Available in various sizes Ruled Paper Sheets http://www.paperandstationary.in/ruled-paper-sheets.htm http://www.paperandstationary.in/ruled-paper-sheets.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end.   Features : Superior quality Optimum finish Moisture free Specifications : Thickness and sizes - As per clients requirement Usage - In schools, colleges, offices, etc. Plastic Folder http://www.paperandstationary.in/plastic-folder.htm http://www.paperandstationary.in/plastic-folder.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Kolkata(India), our organization is involved in catering to the market with a qualitative array of products. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern.   Features : Perfect finish Durable Moisture proof Specifications : Usage - For keeping files Material - Paper Size - As per clients need Cardboard Record Files http://www.paperandstationary.in/cardboard-record-files.htm http://www.paperandstationary.in/cardboard-record-files.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct diverse quality tests in order to ensure that our entire range is free from defects. As we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities, we deliver the orders on time.   Features : Flawless finish High strength Moisture proof Specifications : Suitable for keeping papers Size and design - Customized Wooden Cover File http://www.paperandstationary.in/wooden-cover-file.htm http://www.paperandstationary.in/wooden-cover-file.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Wooden Cover File, provided by us, is acclaimed for its make. We are designated with a position of trustworthy suppliers involved in dealing with Wooden Cover File and offering the best deals. Our team members inclusive of quality auditors make complete quality analysis of the product before final dispatch.